Nierra Creek - Self Titled (2021)

Nierra Creek are an experimental electronic-folk duo composed of Ryan Deag and Sebastian Müller.

Their debut EP shows how the worlds of Folk and Pop songwriting melt with modern electronic production. The EP was recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London in Winter of 2019/2020, engineered by Theo Byrd. Besides the additional production and guitar parts by Rory Sear and Julien Forsythe-Lewis, the EP was entirely written, performed, and produced by Ryan (Vocals, Guitar) and Sebastian (Drums, Piano, Synthesizers). The EP was mixed by Adam 'Cecil' Bartlett in 2021 and self released in the same year.

The logo was designed by Daniel Lovrinov and embroidered by 1831.